Stacks Image 2604
Take 15 minutes to learn about Flamma- virtually
(starting in February and then in April, June, August, and October in 2022)

On the 4th Friday of every other month, Flamma representatives will give a brief overview of the value Flamma can bring to your small molecule supply chain. Flamma team members will be available to answer questions, provide insight and/or discuss industry trends.

Please join us at the following times every 4th Friday of every other month:
9:00AM ET/15:00 CET (morning on the East Coast, afternoon in Europe)
8:00AM PT/11:00AM ET/17:00 CET (morning on the West Coast, evening in Europe)
11:00AM PT/2:00PM ET (late morning on the West Coast, afternoon on the East Coast)

Join us starting in February and then in April, June, August, and October in 2022!

Join anonymously and securely to our virtual meeting room using your web browser via the following link: https://pexip.me/meet/0148100399

NO downloading of software.
NO email registration required.
NO personal information requested.
You can even use a fake first name if you wish!

Just join the virtual meeting room, sit back for 15 minutes and learn about Flamma. If you want to
ask a question, please do. Otherwise, please feel free to contact us later if you wish to obtain a copy of the presentation.

We respect your privacy thus we are not asking you to complete a form to gain entrance to our presentation. You do not have to enter any information other than your first name. You do not need to download software and can enter securely through your web browser.

Yes, competitors can also learn about Flamma!

Feel free to join and participate or just listen for 15 minutes:

UPCOMING FLAMMA FRIDAYS
January - no Flamma Friday
please feel free to contact us to meet
February 24, 2022

March - no Flamma Friday
please feel free to contact us to meet
April 22, 2022
May - no Flamma Friday please feel free to contact us to meet
June 24, 2022
July - no Flamma Friday
please feel free to contact us to meet
August 26, 2022

September - no Flamma Friday
please feel free to contact us to meet
October 28, 2022
November- no Flamma Friday
please feel free to contact us to meet
December- no Flamma Friday
please feel free to contact us to meet



* Private Flamma Fridays can be scheduled at any time on any day so please feel free to contact us to schedule your 15 minutes to meet.
Stacks Image 2600

Learn more about Flamma by visiting our home page.

Contact
Flamma

Stay safe and be well!